Liverpool, as champion of the Champions League, and Chelsea, as champion of the Europa League, join Barca, Manchester City, Juventus, Bayern, PSG and Zenit.


Source link

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *