Leo Messi, winner of the award five times, De Jong, Ter Stegen, Griezmann and Lieke Martens choose to collect the prize that will be delivered on December 2


Source link

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *