Julio Calvo is the new president of VOX Zaragoza. After the internal process held in the political formation, the candidacy headed by Julio Calvo has been designated to direct VOX in the province. The Electoral Committee proclaimed yesterday the final result of the elections to the CEP.

The new CEP

Along with Julio Calvo, in the new Provincial Executive Committee Carlos Falcón appears as vice president. Eva María Torres is the secretary-treasurer. And the three members: Marisa Gaspar, Ángel Larraz and Carmen Rouco.

The curricula of the new CEP

Source of the new

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *