Messi, 'The Best'
                        The Argentine, who lifts this trophy for the first time since FIFA founded it in 2016, has been imposed on Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool) and Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus)


        23 Sep 19. (TagsToTranslate) text

Source link

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *