The Philadelphia Science Fiction Society has just announced the nominees for Philip K. Dick Awards. This award distinguishes those works of Science Fiction published in the USA during 2019. These are:

  • The outside by Ada Hoffmann (Angry Robot).
  • Velocity Weapon by Megan E. O’Keefe (Orbit).
  • All Worlds Are Real: Short Fictions by Susan Palwick (Fairwood Press).
  • Sooner or Later Everything Falls into the Sea: Stories by Sarah Pinsker (Small Beer Press).
  • The little animals by Sarah Tolmie (Aqueduct Press).
  • The Rosewater Redemption by Tade Thompson (Orbit).

Source of the new