Messi, Sergio, Piqué and Sergi Roberto will continue to be, in this order, the captains of the first team for the third consecutive season


Source link

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *