This figure represents 41.2% of the total number of agents assigned to the General Commissariat, a unit that this year commemorates the 25th Anniversary of its creation as an autonomous central body
The Commissariat General of Scientific Police is divided into five central units – Identification, Criminalistics, Scientific Analysis, Operational Coordination and Scientific and Technical Research – where the agents develop functions of specialists in various sectors such as ballistics, DNA, documentscopy, eye inspections or technology. the picture
According to the evolution of the presence of women in the National Police it is estimated that, in the short term, the General Police Station of Scientific Police may be the first central service that achieves absolute parity between men and women in all scales and categories

Source of post