Times of the round of the Copa del Rey

NEWS | 01/28/2020

Real Madrid will face Zaragoza in La Romareda (Wednesday, 9:00 p.m.; Cuatro and Dazn).

These are the schedules of the round of 16 matches of the Copa del Rey, which will be held between Tuesday, January 28, and Thursday, January 30:


Tenerife-AthleticTuesday, 9:00 p.m.Dazn

Cultural Leonesa-ValenciaWednesday, 7:00 p.m.Dazn

Ray Vallecano-VillarrealWednesday, 7:00 p.m.Dazn

Badajoz-GranadaWednesday, 9:00 p.m.Dazn

Zaragoza-Real MadridWednesday, 9:00 p.m.Four and Dazn

Royal Society-OsasunaWednesday, 9:00 p.m.Dazn

Barcelona-LeganésThursday, 7:00 p.m.Dazn

Mirandés-SevilleThursday, 9:00 p.m.Four and Dazn

Source link