Our deputies in the Regional Assembly have collected their credentials from the hand of the Electoral Board.

Pascual Salvador, Francisco Carrera, Mabel Campuzano, Juan José Liarte

Source of the new

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *